Calendar of EventsCalendar of EventsCalendar of Events
DUE TO COVID-19 AND FOLLOWING THE GOVERNMENT RESTRICTIONS ON SOCIAL GET TOGETHER'S ALL MEETINGS ARE SUBJECT TO GOVERNMENT GUIDELINES. PLEASE STAY SAFE.

Dates may alter at the discretion of the Committee or due to unforeseen circumstances.

RUNNING DAY DATES FOR REDCOAT ORCHARD 2022:

We run Steam, Battery, R/C, MTS and Analogue (LGB and Massoth Controllers can be used).
Please ensure that ALL your rolling stock have insulated wheels. Regretfully, we cannot allow stock to run without these insulated wheel sets on the inside railway.

Certain restrictions may have to be in place for "COVID19 and Running Days". Stay safe and we look forward to seeing some of you in the 2022 Season.

Please Note for 2022:
Cost: Donation of £3.00 per adult per session and £1.00 per observer per session
(Prices for Open Days will be announced at the time of the event)
Running times between 10.00 am to 4.00 pm

Running Dates may alter at the discretion of the Committee.

Monday, 10th January 2022
Wednesday, 19th January 2022
Saturday, 29th January 2022

Monday, 7th February 2022
Wednesday, 16th February 2022
Saturday, 26th February 2022

Monday, 7th March 2022
Wednesday, 16th March 2022
Saturday, 26th March 2022

Monday, 4th April 2022
Wednesday, 13th April 2022
Saturday, 23rd April 2022

Monday, 2nd May 2022
Wednesday, 11th May 2022
Saturday, 21st May 2022

Monday, 6th June 2022
Wednesday, 15th June 2022
Saturday, 25th June 2022

Monday, 4th July 2022
Wednesday, 13th July 2022
Saturday, 23rd July 2022

Monday, 1st August 2022
Wednesday, 10th August 2022
Bexhill MRS exhibition Saturday, 13th August 2022
Saturday, 20th August 2022

Monday, 5th September 2022
Wednesday, 14th September 2022
Saturday, 24th September 2022

Monday, 3rd October 2022
Wednesday, 12th October 2022
Saturday, 22nd October 2022

Monday, 7th November 2022
Wednesday, 16th November 2022
Saturday, 26th November 2022

Monday, 5th December 2022
Wednesday, 14th December 2022


Dates may alter at the discretion of the Committee or due to unforeseen circumstances.

DUE TO THE ADVENT OF COVID-19 AND FOLLOWING THE GOVERNMENT RESTRICTIONS ON SOCIAL GET TOGETHER'S ALL MEETINGS ARE SUBJECT TO THE G SCALE SOCIETY GUIDE LINES (A COPY OF THIS IS AVAILABLE ON "COVID 19 AND RUNNING DAYS").

 PLEASE STAY SAFE.